Death and Life in Seven Steps (Easter)



Step One: The Living Death of Sin.

Step Two: The Death of Death, Salvation’s Offer

Step Three: Dying to Live

Step Four: Dying With Christ

Step Five: The Logical Necessity of Resurrection

Step Six: Dying Daily

Step Seven: Life that is Really Lif

Rev. Mike WrightComment